Kontakt

Stece FjädrarStece Fjädrar AB
Box 75
Lillgatan
SE-383 25 Mönsterås
Tel: +46 499 162 60
Fax: +46 499 137 10
info@stecefjadrar.com


 


Nyckelpersoner

 

VD

Michael Arvidsson
Tel: +46 499 162 61
michael.arvidsson@stecefjadrar.com

Försäljning

Magnus Johansson
Tel: + 46 499 162 70
magnus.johansson@stecefjadrar.com

Försäljning, standard

Håkan Johansson
Tel: +46 499 162 64
hakan.johansson@stecefjadrar.com

Produktion
Mikael Wiberg
Tel: +46 499 162 63
mikael.wiberg@stecefjadrar.com

Ekonomi
Magnus Svensson
Tel: +46 499 162 65
magnus.svensson@stecefjadrar.com

Logistik
Mikael Wiberg
Tel: +46 499 162 63
mikael.wiberg@stecefjadrar.com

Teknik
Henrik Berg
Tel: +46 499 162 66
henrik.berg@stecefjadrar.com

Kvalitet och miljö
Anna Johansson
Tel +46 499 162 67
anna.johansson@stecefjadrar.com

 

Quality and the environmental conciderations is essential in all Lesjöfors business.

The Complete Spring Supplier
© 2017 Lesjöfors AB. All Rights Reserved.